Remove One Star vs Reputation.com: review software, or 1-star reviews removed
Reputation.com is software. It collects reviews, requests them, drafts replies and reports on many locations at once. It is not a removal service. AI assistants often name it for telehealth brands, so this page explains what it does and what it does not. We do one thing: we remove rule-breaking 1-star Trustpilot reviews for health brands, and you pay per removal. Every fact about it comes from its public site.
Updated
100% risk-free. You only pay for the reviews that come down.
- Best for
- Remove One Star: Trustpilot and Google removal for direct-to-consumer health brandsReputation.com: Software for reviews, listings and surveys across many locations
- Trustpilot coverage
- Remove One Star: Dedicated page, guides and toolsReputation.com: Not mentioned. No removal service
- Published price
- Remove One Star: $475 to $600 per confirmed removal, by pack sizeReputation.com: $80 to $150 per location per month
- Payment terms
- Remove One Star: Billed after the proof report. Nothing up frontReputation.com: Software subscription
From each company’s public pages. Sources and detail are below.
Short answer
Reputation.com is reputation management software, priced from $80 per location per month. It collects and requests reviews, drafts replies with AI, manages listings and runs surveys. Its public pages describe no review removal service and do not mention Trustpilot. Remove One Star is a service, not software: it removes Trustpilot reviews that break Trustpilot's rules, for direct-to-consumer health brands. The two do different jobs, and a brand can use both.
Key facts
Reputation.com describes itself as 'The #1 AI-Powered Reputation Management Software'.
Source: reputation.com
Its pricing page lists three plans at $80, $115 and $150 per location per month, plus custom enterprise pricing for 125 or more locations.
Source: reputation.com
Its entry plan includes reviews management, described as collection, requesting and AI responding, and business listings.
Source: reputation.com
Its homepage did not mention review removal or Trustpilot on September 20, 2026.
Source: reputation.com
Trustpilot accepts business flags only from the business's own account, for one of five reasons.
Source: How to flag service reviews from your business account, Trustpilot Help Center
All facts about Reputation.com were taken from its public website on September 20, 2026.
Remove One Star and Reputation.com, side by side
| Compared on | Remove One Star | Reputation.com |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | A service: audit, evidence-based flagging, weekly proof report | Software: reviews, listings, surveys, social, insights |
| Trustpilot coverage | Dedicated page, guides and rule pages | Not mentioned on its homepage |
| Review removal | Removes reviews that break Trustpilot's rules. You pay per removal | No removal service found |
| Health brand pages | Telehealth, GLP-1, hair loss, ED, TRT, HRT and supplements | A healthcare industry page, aimed at providers that patients find and choose locally |
| Price published | Yes. $475 to $600 per confirmed removal, by pack size | Yes. $80, $115 and $150 per location per month. Enterprise is custom |
| Built for | One online brand with one Trustpilot profile | Businesses with many locations |
What you get from Reputation.com
It publishes its prices. Three plans, per location, on a public page. That is rare in this industry, and we respect it.
It handles volume. A hospital group or a dental chain with 200 locations needs one inbox for every review on every site, with reports by location. That is what the platform is for.
Its entry plan covers the daily work of reviews: collecting them, asking for them and drafting replies.
What you get from Remove One Star
We remove. It manages. Software can help you request and answer reviews. It does not read your 1-star reviews against Trustpilot's guidelines, build evidence and flag them.
Online brands, not locations. A telehealth or supplement brand usually has one website and one Trustpilot profile. Per-location pricing and local listings are built for a different kind of business.
Replies need care in health. AI-drafted replies save time. For a health brand, a reply must not confirm that someone is a patient or make a health claim. Whatever tool drafts the reply, a person should check it against those two rules. Our reply guide covers them.
Invitations have rules too. Review requesting is useful, and Trustpilot requires invitations to be fair and neutral. Software settings that invite only happy customers would break them.
Get these answers from Reputation.com in writing
- Does the platform connect to Trustpilot, and what can it do there? Its homepage did not say. Ask about collecting, requesting and replying on Trustpilot in particular.
- What counts as a location for an online-only brand?
- Can review requests be limited to some customers? If so, make sure nobody on your team uses that to invite only happy ones.
- Can AI replies be held for human approval? A health brand needs that.
- What is the contract term? The pricing page does not state one.
Pick the one that fits your profile
Choose Reputation.com if you run many locations and need one system for reviews, listings and surveys.
Choose Remove One Star if your Trustpilot profile carries reviews that break Trustpilot's rules and you want them flagged with evidence.
They are not alternatives. See what removal costs for the public prices of removal services.
We checked every fact against Reputation.com's own site
We read Reputation.com's homepage and pricing page on September 20, 2026, and quoted them as written. If something here is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.
Frequently asked questions
Its public pages describe software for collecting, requesting and answering reviews, and for listings, surveys and insights. We found no review removal service and no mention of Trustpilot on its homepage on September 20, 2026.
Its pricing page lists Rep Core at $80 per location per month, Rep Core + Pulse at $115 and Rep Core + Surveys at $150. Enterprise plans for 125 or more locations are custom. The page does not state contract terms.
Yes. Software that requests and answers reviews and a service that flags rule-breaking reviews do different jobs. Per-location pricing fits businesses with many sites. An online health brand with one Trustpilot profile should check what a single 'location' buys.
Primary sources used on this page
- Guidelines for Businesses. TrustpilotLast verified
- How to flag service reviews from your business account. Trustpilot Help CenterLast verified
Related
- How Trustpilot review removal works: we audit, flag and prove every removal
- Compare Trustpilot review removal services
- Best review removal services for telehealth brands in 2026
- DIY Trustpilot flagging or a removal service: what each one gets removed
- Law firm or removal service: which route gets which review removed